top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

GLAMOUROUS AUTUMN LOOK

Lipsy London day & night makeup kit

Rimmel London stay matte powder

NARS sheer glow foundation

C.Y.O Fan Brush

New Look Powder Brush

So yesterday I've uploaded my favorite glam look that is part of my September look book. Many of you have asked me to review each of the products used in detail. I wanted to focus on the new Lipsy London day & night makeup kit. It's a great way to change up your look and play around with the warm tones! What intrigued me so much is that you can use this pallet to create both a night and day look which helps save a lot of time and money. I totally love how you can mix and match between the shades to create a bold yet classic look!

NARS is one of my absolute favorite brands and I have been using the Sheer Glow foundation for years! It always helps to even out my complexion and I believe its a great base to start with and give such a natural look. I think there's no other foundation out there like this one. NARS Sheer Glow comes in an impressive 20 shades for all skin tones. After, I dusted it off with a little bit of the Rimmel London Stay Matte powder. I recommend this powder because It helps minimize the appearance of pores and I end up with a flawless finish.

The pallete has got a lovely packaging with such a mesmerizing design and it's so easy to carry around. I usually put it in my purse to re apply it throughout the day. What I love about Lipsy is that they are a cruelty free company. The colors are very shimmery and natural, and the pigment never fails to impress me. The long lasting highlight is also giving me a sun kissed glow!

This has become one of my favorite looks. Autumn is the best time of the year for me and for my autumn babies! I love having a go to makeup look for fall and I have uploaded a tutorial for it on my channel. Let me know what your favorite beauty products are for the fall!


bottom of page